Delete a User
Please note that this section is intended for Administrative users. No other type of user is allowed to manage a Company's Subscriptions.
To delete users from your company on XMPro, first login as to XMPro as the global administrator.
  1. 1.
    Click on the Companies page in the left menu.
  2. 2.
    Click on the company to which the user currently belongs.
  3. 3.
    Click the Users graph to open the Users blade.
  4. 4.
    Select the user you wish to delete, to open the Subscriptions blade.
  5. 5.
    Click the Delete User button.
  6. 6.
    Click Delete again to confirm the deletion of the user.
You cannot undo this delete. Ensure their XMPro objects are shared with a co-owner or unpublished.
Export as PDF
Copy link